Overview of our sites

 

 

 

Freiburg (Main)
Christaweg 42
79114 Freiburg
Tel.: +49 761 - 456262155
E-Mail:
info@sprachenmax.com

 

Leverkusen
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail:
info@sprachenmax.com

 

Köln
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail: koeln@sprachenmax.com

 

München
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail: muenchen@sprachenmax.com

 

Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail: frankfurt@sprachenmax.com

 

Hannover
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail: hannover@sprachenmax.com

 

Nürnberg
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail: nuernberg@sprachenmax.com

 

Düsseldorf
Tel. : +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail: dus@sprachenmax.com

 

Hamburg
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail: hamburg@sprachenmax.com

 

Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail: berlin@sprachenmax.com

 

Madrid
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail:
madrid@sprachenmax.com

 

Mailand
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail: milano@sprachenmax.com

 

Istanbul
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail:
istanbul@sprachenmax.com
www.tercumax.com

 

Amsterdam
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail:
amsterdam@sprachenmax.com

 

København
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail:
dk@sprachenmax.com

 

Meyssac
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail:
france@sprachenmax.com

 

Bathgate
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail:
uk@sprachenmax.com

 

Contact

callcenter-medium-2.png

Overview of our sites.

Pricelist

preisliste-kl.png

Transparent pricing based on the source language word count.

Registration

DIN EN ISO 9001:2008

We are registered with DIN EN ISO 9001:2008.

Image brochure

brochure-kl-pdf.jpg

Get a picture of us.

Client Feedback

kundenstimmen.png

» You have delivered excellent work and we would be proud to maintain our partnership!

» Used you several times already. Never had to complain. All translations were carried out excellently and expertly.