Do you want a non-binding quote?

The consultants of Sprachenmax will be glad to assist you.

Make a brief summary of your needs and send it to info@sprachenmax.com, so that we can submit a transparent offer.

 

 

Bathgate
E-Mail:
uk@sprachenmax.com

 

Freiburg (Main)
Tel.: +49 761 - 456262155
E-Mail:
info@sprachenmax.com

 

Leverkusen
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail:
info@sprachenmax.com

Cologne
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail:
koeln@sprachenmax.com

 
 

Munich
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail:
muenchen@sprachenmax.com

 

Frankfurt
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail:
frankfurt@sprachenmax.com

 

Hanover
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail:
hannover@sprachenmax.com

 

Nuremberg
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail:
nuernberg@sprachenmax.com

 

Madrid
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail:
madrid@sprachenmax.com

 

Milan
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail:
milano@sprachenmax.com

 

Amsterdam
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail:
amsterdam@sprachenmax.com

 

Istanbul
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail:
istanbul@sprachenmax.com

 

København
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail:
dk@sprachenmax.com

 

Meyssac (France)
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail:
france@sprachenmax.com

 

Hamburg
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail: 
hamburg@sprachenmax.com

 

Düsseldorf
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail:
dus@sprachenmax.com

 

Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0) 800 723 8506
E-Mail:
berlin@sprachenmax.com 

 

 

 

   

Contact

callcenter-medium-2.png

Overview of our sites.

Pricelist

preisliste-kl.png

Transparent pricing based on the source language word count.

Registration

DIN EN ISO 9001:2008

We are registered with DIN EN ISO 9001:2008.

Image brochure

brochure-kl-pdf.jpg

Get a picture of us.

Client Feedback

kundenstimmen.png

» You have delivered excellent work and we would be proud to maintain our partnership!

» Used you several times already. Never had to complain. All translations were carried out excellently and expertly.